TAIKO BASTARDS TAKEOVER!

Along with the rest of the Bastards, I’ll be taking over the KIONline platform for a series of FREE livestream sessions.

NEXT SESSION: Sunday 13 December

8pm CET (EU) / 11am PST (US) / 2pm EST (US)

We will dig into the Chu-Part of “Wombat Combat” in this series of high-paced sessions that are full of energy and a lot of fun! With two instructors to play along with, live chat moderation to take your questions and feedback in real time, high quality audio and video, and an optional question and answer session to close…

Join us and RELEASE YOUR INNER WOMBAT!

Microphone and webcam not necessary – only if you want to be seen/heard.
The platform we use is Whereby, no login or registration needed. The room will be open 30 minutes before session start time.
Whereby.com/releasethewombats

Any questions, give us a shout by email: taikobastards@gmail.com

Lockdown Round 2

All planned in-person sessions are currently on hold until next year.
Hold tight, it’s going to be a big one!

For now, I’m switching to the online realm and teaching through KIONline‘s online livestream lessons.

NEXT SESSIONS: Sunday 13 December

4pm (CEST) Groove-taiko with Ingmar

8pm (CEST) “Wombat Combat” Crash Course with Jonas